It’s Official!

Standard
I signed it!

I signed it!

I am very excited to announce that I just signed a multi-fight contract with Invicta Fighting Championships! Invicta FC is the premier all-women’s MMA promotion, and home to the best female mixed martial artists in the world. I am particularly glad to be joining Invicta FC’s ranks because not only are all of their athletes women, but the company is female-owned and female-run as well– and this sport needs more women in high-up positions!

Having never thought that what was once my hobby would take me this far, I’m amazed at the new paths opening up before me as I enter this next level of competition. I am so grateful for the opportunity to grow while working with this powerhouse promoter and being pitted against the best flyweights from all over the globe.

Thanks for supporting me, friends!

Whoohoo!

[Mandatory bicep shot, so you know I mean business]

3 thoughts on “It’s Official!

  1. Steve Little

    Totally awesome, and amazing. Keep me posted. I am one of your fishing friend fans. You are awesome and make us all proud of you.

Leave a comment