Press

Page

“1000 Times” (Short fight science-themed documentary featuring me and my teammate Robin Woods)  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTgW3Kv8jgM

“Sitka Debater Now Mixed Martial Arts Pro”  http://sitkasentinel.com/7/?id=7503:sitka-debater-now-mixed-martial-arts-pro

“Best of Portland 2014: Best Moves: Best Beatdown”  http://www.wweek.com/portland/article-22819-best_of_portland_2014_best_moves.html

“Mei-li Fighting Featured Rising Fighters”  http://meilifighting.com/featured-rising-mma-fighters/

Interview with Jason Adams on the Promoting Real Women Podcast  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/promotingrealwomen/2014/07/10/prw-radio

“First All-Female Fight Card in Great Falls a Hit”  http://www.greatfallstribune.com/story/sports/2014/05/17/icf-13-first-all-female-fight-card-in-great-falls-a-hit/9206949/

“Emily Corso Talks About First Pro Wins”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/05/21/video-emily-corso-talks-about-first-pro-wins/

“Watch Ariel Beck with Emily Corso from ICF 13”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/05/20/video-watch-ariel-beck-with-emily-corso-from-icf-13/

“Watch Emily Corso Vs. Lynnell House from ICF 13”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/05/19/video-watch-emily-corso-vs-lynnell-house-from-icf-13/

“Emily Corso Talks Pro Debut at ICF 13”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/05/15/video-emily-corso-talks-pro-debut-at-icf-13/

“ICF All female Card Adds Howard vs. Woods; Corso vs. House”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/05/01/icf-all-female-card-adds-howard-vs-woods-corso-vs-house/

“Thirteen Things!”  http://wmmanews.com/thirteen-things-with-emily-corso/

“Sock it to Me’s January Cool Girl”  http://sockittome.com/coolgirl/2014/01/january-2014-emily-corso/

“Reed Religion Grad Turns Tough”  http://eastpdxnews.com/general-news-features/college-religion-grad-turns-tough/

“Emily Corso Talks Title Fight”  http://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2012/08/23/emily-corso-talks-title-fight-oregon-wmma-scene/

Rumble at the Roseland 65 PR  http://mmassmedia.com/?q=content/0825-fcff-rumble-roseland-65

Rumble at the Roseland 58 PR  http://www.nwfightscene.com/RR58-PR.htm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s